Board of Directors


2019-2020 MCC Niners Board of Directors

Top Row (L-R): Shirley Degenkolb, Susan Pfaltzgraf, Carol Fleming, Sherry Groff, Patti Whittle
Third Row (L-R): Diane Achman, Debbie Hamilton, Dana Hilton
Second Row (L-R): Lynne Bangsund, Jan Tanaka, Margi Jacobson
Bottom Row (L-R): Ellie Hively, Kathi Rocovitz, Elizabeth Pearson


We thank all our members for everything they do for the MCC Niners. Your commitment ensures our continued success and without you, the MCC Niners would not exist. We hope you will always come to any of the board members with questions and/or issues you would like us to address. After all, we are your Directors.

Your Board of Directors

  • President:  Diane Achman
  • Vice President:  Sherry Groff
  • Secretary:  Margi Jacobson
  • Treasurer:  Patti Whittle
  • Tournaments:  Lynne Bangsund & Susan Pfaltzgraf
  • Membership:  Ellie Hively
  • Rules:  Elizabeth Pearson
  • Food & Beverage:  Shirley Degenkolb
  • Pars & Birdies:  Debra Hamilton
  • Historian:  Kathi Rocovitz
  • Advisor:  Dana Hilton
  • Handicap:  Jan Tanaka
  • Web Mistress:  Dana Hilton
  • Weekly Games:  Carole Fleming